The 7 Practices for Taking Your True Shape® in Body, Relationships & Life

a transformative telecourse with Dr. Rebecca Ocean

 

sd-non-home

 

True Shape Practice 1: Meditation

Wednesday, September 18, 2013 • 4-5:30pm PDT, 5-6:30pm MDT, 6-7:30pm CDT, 7-8:30pm EDT

 

 

 

True Shape Practice 2: Enquiry

Sunday, September 22, 2013 • 10-11:30am PDT, 11am-12:30pm MDT, 12-1:30pm CDT, 1-2:30pm EDT

 

 

 

True Shape Practice 3: Eating

Wednesday, September 25, 2013 • 4-5:30pm PDT, 5-6:30pm MDT, 6-7:30pm CDT, 7-8:30pm EDT

 

 

True Shape Practice 4: Moving

Sunday, September 29, 2013 • 10-11:30am PDT, 11am-12:30pm MDT, 12-1:30pm CDT, 1-2:30pm EDT

 

  • Handouts for this session: moving-worksheet-7-practices
  • Links to Resources: MovNat, info on short duration high intensity training article,
  • MP3 Recording – You can listen online at this link or you can download and listen on any MP3 device by right-clicking (PC) or Control-Clicking (Mac) on the link and choosing Download Linked File or Save File As.

 

 

True Shape Practice 5: Support

Wednesday, October 2, 2013 • 3:30pm-5:00pm PDT, 4:30-6:00pm MDT, 5:30-7:00pm CDT, 6:30-8:00pm EDT

 

  • Handout/Worksheet
  • Links to Resources:
  • MP3 Recording – You can listen online at this link or you can download and listen on any MP3 device by right-clicking (PC) or Control-Clicking (Mac) on the link and choosing Download Linked File or Save File As.

 

 

True Shape Practice 6: Relating

Sunday, October 6, 2013 • 10-11:30am PDT, 11am-12:30pm MDT, 12-1:30pm CDT, 1-2:30pm EDT

 

 

 

True Shape Practice 7: Serving

Wednesday, October 9, 2013 • 4:45pm-6:15pm PDT, 5:45-7:15pm MDT, 6:45-8:15pm CDT, 7:45-9:15pm EDT

 

  • Handout/Worksheet
  • Links to Resources:
  • MP3 Recording – You can listen online at this link or you can download and listen on any MP3 device by right-clicking (PC) or Control-Clicking (Mac) on the link and choosing Download Linked File or Save File As.